VORSTAND

Uranchimeg Tudevdagva
Uranchimeg.tudevdagva@iaeev.de

(Präsidentin)
Alexander Bril
Alexander.bril@iaeev.de

(Vorstand)
Christian Rahmig
Christian Rahmig@iaeev.de

(Vorstand)
Thomas Bossack
Thomas Bossack@iaeev.de

(Vorstand)

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN

Narangarav Nyamsuren
Narangarav.nyamsuren@iaeev.de

(Ehrenamtliche Geschäftsführerin)

REFERENT:IN

Benjamin Schumann
Benni.schumann@iaeev.de

(Referent)
Marie Reh
Marie.reh@iaeev.de

(Referentin)
Vu Van Pham
Vu.van.pham@iaeev.de

(Referentin)
Sophie Fine
Anna Vogt
Nyamsuren Jargalsaikhan
Jargalnyamnaran@gmail.com

(Referentin)
Tsendsuren Gansukh
Gansukh.tseenee@gmail.com

(Referentin)
Amutuhaire Joseline
Madlien Döhler
English EN German DE